Some persons listed might no longer be registered sex offenders and others might have been added. Unlawful sexual penetration 2nd degree - OR. Whenever the registered sex offender changes residence Tier II- juvenile offenders must register for 20 years.
This category only includes cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security features of the website. Professional Standards Complaint Form. All sex offender registrations, including annual reports and changes of address, are by phone appointment only.
Two received additional charges. To register a change of address, you are required to provide written proof of an address change within 10 days of a move. Information on how to submit a public records request is available on the top of this webpage. Video retention timelines depend on the type of incident and how long it takes to go through the criminal justice process.
There is only a little crime in this area.
The law makes provision for the evaluation of sex offenders in Oregon upon their conviction. Skip to Main Content. Profiles on high-risk offenders are available to the public on the internet. Sex Offenders that have failed to register or failed to report a new address are listed below.
Duration of Registration O. Sexual Predators are subject to registration and notification requirements for the offender's lifetime, unless a judge terminates the sexual predator designation, and they must verify residence address with the county sheriff every 90 days.
Clermont Co Sheriff ClermontSheriff. Because offenders tend to move often, the information that appears on this website or elsewhere in the public record cannot be considered as final; and changes to the information can be effected without notice.
The state of Oregon, unlike most other states in the country, does not place restrictions on where a sex offender lives, attends school, or visits.